Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher 

Curriculum, 

Mr P Delamaine, BSc (Hons), DSP 

Acting Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum), E-Safety Co-ordinator, Design Technology & Computing.   

Mr B Aldiss BA (Hons), PGCE + Hertfordshire STEPS instructor, DSP, Deputy DPO

baldiss@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Asst. Headteacher (Student Support Inclusion Leader), Responsible for Student Wellbeing & PE.

Mr A Devine, Hertfordshire STEPS instructor, First Aid Certificate

adevine@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Interim Associate Asst. Headteacher/SENDCo, 

English Teacher 

Ms S Hill 

shill@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Head of Residential Child Care

Mr S Newton RN (Dip Child Branch), NVQ Level 3 CCYP, NVQ Level 4 LDSS,
Administration of Medication, First Aid Certificate, DSP Boarding,

Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Health and Social Care and Children and Young People's Services, Hertfordshire STEPS Instructor, First Aid Certificate

snewton@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Strategic Business Manager Mrs J Kinchlea
Operations Manager  Mrs L Gregory 

Teaching Staff

Role Name

Design Technology/Food Technology

Miss L Nipper

lnipper@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Design Technology/Food Technology

Mrs S Wheatley 

swheatley@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk 

Food Tech 

Mrs S Long 

slong@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

English/Drama, Form Tutor

Mrs A Martin BA (Hons), HND (Early Childhood Studies), First Aid Certificate

amymartin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

English

Miss L Murphy 

lmurphy@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Maths, Form Tutor  

Mr J Thurley BEd (Hons)

jthurley@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Art, Form Tutor 

Mrs H Phelps BA (Hons)

hphelps@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Maths, Form Tutor 

Ms Toni Taylor 

ttaylor@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

 IT & PE, Form Tutor

Mr J Gregory,  Certificate in Education, Hertforshire STEPS Instructor, Certificate in First Aid

jgregory@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Life Skills, Form Tutor                                                                         

Mr S Welbury, First Aid Certificate 

swelbury@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

PE, Form Tutor 

Mr J Hewitt

jhewitt@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Music, Form Tutor 

Mr R Taylor

rtaylor@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Science, Form Tutor 

Mr K Mukherji 

kmukherji@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Science 

Mr S O'Sullivan 

sosullivan@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Humanities and OA Instructor, Form Tutor

Mr P Foster, First Aid Certificate 

pfoster@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Humanities, Form Tutor

Mr J O'Sullivan 

josullivan@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk 

Residential Support Staff

Role Name

Deputy Head of Residential Child Care

 

 

 

 

Residential Careworker 

Mr A Martin CACHE Level 3 Diploma for Children and Young People's Workforce (QCF)

Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Health and Social Care and Children and Young People's Services. Administration of Medication, First Aid Certificate . DSP Boarding, First Aid Certificate

amartin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs Alison Edwards 

aedwards@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Role Name

Student Welfare Officer, Form Tutor 

Mrs S Long, Certificate of Medication, First Aid Certificate, DSP

slong@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Family Support Worker, ALP & Careers Lead 

Mr P Gregory, First Aid Certificate

pgregory@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Interim Designated Safeguarding Lead/Engagement Support

Worker, Form Tutor

Ms S Sharp, First Aid Certificate, DSP

ssharp@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

IT Support 

Adam Yule 

Administration Assistant 

Mrs J Theochari

admin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Administration Assistant 

Mrs T Mangan

admin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Admissions & Transport Officer 

Mrs V Gregory 

vgregory@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Finance Officer 

Mrs E Georgiou 

finance@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk 

Finance Assistant 

Mrs V Borchard

finance@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Inclusion Admin Assistant

Miss L Baughan

lbaughan@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Data Consultant  Mr C Beeden

Premises Manager,

Fire Officer and Health & Safety Officer

Mr B Sharp 
Mental Health Lead  Mrs K Sharp
Teaching Assistant Mrs J Blackwell
Teaching Assistant 

Miss S Hill

Teaching Assistant  Mr C King 
Teaching Assistant Ms L Herbert 
Teaching Assistant  Ms A Forman 
Teaching Assistant  Miss N Brown 
Teaching Assistant  Mr C Jennings 
Teaching Assistant  Mrs C Aggeli 
Teaching Assistant  Ms V Parperis 
Teaching Assistant  Mrs E Potts 
Teaching Assistant  Ms C Rogers 
Student Support Worker  Mr B Granahan 
Student Support Worker Mr J Levy 
Driver  Mr P Davis 
Driver Mr P Delamaine Snr
Driver Ms Penny Jones
Driver  
Driver Ms D Kelleher 
Driver Mr G Grover
Driver  Mr B Sharp 
Driver  Mr B Taylor
Groundsman Mr E Salmonte
Chef Mrs A Saunders 
Domestic Assistant Mrs S Reizberg
Domestic Assistant  Mrs V Dowton 

Domestic Assistant/Catering Assistant

Mrs T Agnes

 

   

 

 

 

 

Hailey Lane, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 7PB

Tel: 01992 465208

Email: admin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk