Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Role Name

Acting Headteacher 

Curriculum, Science 

Mr P Delamaine, BSc (Hons), DSP 

Deputy Headteacher, SENCO/Safeguarding, 

Literacy

Co-ordinator, Science                 

Mrs J Dormer MA (Ed), BSc (Hons), BA, DipM, AMDA, Lead DSP 

jdormer@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Acting Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum), E-Safety Co-ordinator, Design Technology & Computing.

Mr B Aldiss BA (Hons), PGCE + Hertfordshire STEPS instructor, DSP, Deputy DPO

baldiss@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

 

Asst. Headteacher (Student Support Inclusion Leader), Responsible for Student Wellbeing & PE.

Mr A Devine, Hertfordshire STEPS instructor, First Aid Certificate

adevine@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Head of Residential Child Care

Mr S Newton RN (Dip Child Branch), NVQ Level 3 CCYP, NVQ Level 4 LDSS,
Administration of Medication, First Aid Certificate, DSP Boarding,

Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Health and Social Care and Children and Young People's Services, Hertfordshire STEPS Instructor, First Aid Certificate

snewton@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Operations Manager Mrs J Kinchlea

Teaching Staff

Role Name

Design Technology/Food Technology

Mr Andrew Grandison 

agrandison@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

English/Drama, Form Tutor

Mrs A Martin BA (Hons), HND (Early Childhood Studies), First Aid Certificate

amymartin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

English, Form Tutor 

Miss S Hill BA (Hons)

shill@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Maths, Form Tutor  

Mr J Thurley BEd (Hons)

jthurley@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Art, Form Tutor 

Mrs H Phelps BA (Hons)

hphelps@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Maths, Form Tutor 

Ms Toni Taylor 

ttaylor@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

PSHE &  IT, Form Tutor

Mr J Gregory,  First Aid Certificate

jgregory@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Life Skills                                                                         

Mr S Welbury, First Aid Certificate 

swelbury@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

PE, Form Tutor 

Mr J Hewitt

jhewitt@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Music, Form Tutor 

Mr R Taylor

rtaylor@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Science, Form Tutor 

Mr L Jenkins 

ljenkins@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Humanities and OA Instructor

Mr P Foster, First Aid Certificate 

pfoster@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Residential Support Staff

Role Name

Deputy Head of Residential Child Care

 

 

 

 

Residential Careworker 

Mr A Martin CACHE Level 3 Diploma for Children and Young People's Workforce (QCF)

Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Health and Social Care and Children and Young People's Services. Administration of Medication, First Aid Certificate . DSP Boarding, First Aid Certificate

amartin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

 

Mrs Alison Edwards 

aedwards@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Role Name

Student Welfare Officer, Form Tutor 

Mrs S Long, Certificate of Medication, First Aid Certificate, DSP

slong@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

PSP Work Related Learning / Family Support Worker

Mr P Gregory, First Aid Certificate

pgregory@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Family Support Worker, Teaching Assistant

Ms S Sharp, First Aid Certificate, DSP

ssharp@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

IT Support  Mr Joe McEwen

School Receptionist 

Mrs A Clark 

aclark@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Senior Office, Admissions & Transport Co-Ordinator

Mrs V Gregory 

vgregory@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Finance Manager and Exams Officer

Mrs A Caira

finance@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Finance Assistant 

Mrs E Georgiou 

finance@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk

Inclusion Admin Assistant

Miss L Baughan

Office Manager

Mrs L Gregory, First Aid Certificate

Data Consultant  Mrs K Harris 

Premises Manager,

Fire Officer and Health & Safety Officer

Mr B Sharp 

ALP Tutor

 

Teaching Assistant Mrs S Wheatley
Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Sharp 

Teaching Assistant  Mr J O'Sullivan
Teaching Assistant Ms L Herbert 
Teaching Assistant  Ms A Forman 
Teaching Assistant  Miss N Brown 
Teaching Assistant  Mr C Jennings 
Teaching Assistant  Mr J Levy 
Teaching Assistant  Ms V Parperis 
Teaching Assistant  Ms H Harris 
Student Support Worker  Mr B Granahan 
Student Support Worker Mrs C Aggeli, First Aid Certificate
Driver Mr P Delamaine Snr
Driver Mr P Turrell
Driver Ms R Briercliffe
Driver Ms L Davey
Driver Mr G Grover
Driver  Mr B Taylor
Groundsman Mr E Salmonte
Chef Mr D Wells, First Aid Certificate

Domestic Assistant

Mr R Peacock

Domestic Assistant Mrs S Reizberg

Domestic Assistant/Catering Assistant

Mrs T Agnes

 

   

 

 

 

 

Hailey Lane, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 7PB

Tel: 01992 465208

Email: admin@haileyhall.herts.sch.uk